Administration

Superintendent of Schools: Gary R. Tipsord

  • Office: 309-962-4211
  • E-Mail: tipsordg@leroyk12.org

 

LeRoy Jr-Sr High School Principal: Steven Reschke 

  • Office: 309-962-2911
  • E-Mail: reschkes@leroyk12.org

 

LeRoy Jr-Sr High School Associate Principal: Jeff Baughman

  • Office: 309-962-2911
  • E-Mail: baughmanj@leroyk12.org

 

LeRoy Elementary School Principal: Erin Conn

  • Office: 309-962-4771
  • E-Mail: conne@leroyk12.org

 

LeRoy Elementary School Associate Principal: Maggie Baughman

  • Office: 309-962-4771
  • E-Mail: baughmanm@leroyk12.org
  • also Director: Right Start & Pre-K Programming

 

LeRoy Preparatory Academy Principal: Robbie Osenga

  • Office: 309-962-4303
  • E-Mail: osengar@leroyk12.org